First accessibility prize drawing winners announced

The Provost’s Office began drawings this week to give out prizes to faculty who have made a full course accessible. The prizes provide a small token of appreciation for the hard work of making materials accessible for all students.
This week’s winners include:

  • Wyl McCully, for COMM 120
  • Todd Cotter, for AVPP 251
  • Gretchen Arthur, for COMM 110
  • Jason Payne, for AVGM 114
  • Jason Payne, for AVAF 208

Faculty can be entered into the drawing one time for each course they complete. Submit your name to your program when you complete work for inclusion in the drawing.

Thank you for your important work for our students!