Nominate your colleagues for annual #Starpower awards

Experience #Starpower is thrilled to announce an exciting way to formally recognize the #Starpower of your peers. These prestigious awards will be given only once per year and only one per category.

Submissions are open until March 31, 2017. The awards ceremony will take place in April.

The categories are:

  • President’s Award (Outstanding Achievement Award)
  • Provost’s Award (Faculty of the Year)
  • Galaxy Award (Administrator of the Year)
  • Aurora Award (Diversity Excellence Award)
  • Eclipse Award (Safety Award)
  • Shining Star Award (Support Person of the Year)
  • Rock Star Award (Student Employee of the Year)
  • Rising Star Award (New Employee of the Year)
  • Giving Star Award (Philanthropic Award)

For more information and to nominate a candidate, visit